First Q Member



Concept, Preliminary and Detailed MEP Design, Site Supervision

Project Size

27,500 sqm


1999 – 2015


The new Scientific Campus consists in 6 buildings:

The Campus consists in four completed buildings (called Alfa, Beta, Gamma, Delta) that offer: 8 classrooms (Delta building) for didactic activities, 9 didactic laboratories (Beta building), the Scientific Area Library (Alfa building) distributed from the basement to the second floor.

The Álfa building hosts an Auditorium consisting in 240 seats.

In addition there are the two existing buildings “Zeta” (assigned to the Computer Science Degree Course) and “Eta” (for the research laboratories and teaching staff offices).


Concept, Preliminary and Detailed MEP Design, Site Supervision

Unique / Key Features

The campus is an impressive complex built to the highest levels of innovation and sustainability in terms of both  materials and equipment for teaching and research laboratories 4 new buildings – Alfa, Beta, Gamma and Delta – have  been constructed, which will soon be followed by a fifth structure (Epsilon) and a university residence for students, who  will turn it into a complete, modern university campus.