Greg Hayden. Ireland

Greg Hayden

Ethos Engineering
Ireland

E greghayden@ethoseng.ie
T  +353 (0) 87 224 9574

Fabio Viero. Italy

Fabio Viero

Manens-Tifs
Italy

E fabio.viero@manens-tifs.it
T  +39 346 413 5644

Juan Gallostra Isern. Spain

Juan Gallostra Isern

JG Ingenieros
Spain

E jgallostra@jgingenieros.es
T +34 639 620 465

Rémy Guilbaud. France

Rémy Guilbaud

Barbanel
France

E rguilbaud@barbanel.fr
T  +33 6 12 13 08 47

Nicolas Vyncke. Belgium

Nicolas Vyncke

Ingenium
Belguim

E Nicolas.Vyncke@ingenium.be
T  +32 476 67 02 33

Mirjam Borowietz. Germany

Mirjam Borowietz

ZWP
Germany

E m.borowietz@zwp.de
T  0049 -173 534 49 17

Samuel Reinwalds. Sweden

Samuel Reinwalds

Bengt Dahlgren
Sweden

E samuel.reinwalds@bengtdahlgren.se
T +46 31-720 25 35

Pekka Metsi. Finland

Pekka Metsi

Granlund
Finland

E Pekka.Metsi@granlund.fi
T  +358 40 5296509

Steven Mast. Netherlands

Steven Mast

Smits Van Burgst
Netherlands

E mast@smitsvanburgst.nl
T  06-24515900

Pedro Malheiro. Portugal

Pedro Malheiro

LMGE
Portugal

E pedro.malheiro@lmgrupo.com
T  + 351 962 396 868

David Stairmand. England

David Stairmand

BWB Consulting
England

E david.stairmand@bwbconsulting.com
T  0044 7921 215055